Australian Fulbright Alumni Association (AFAA)

One of AFAA's goals is to help Fulbright alumni and current scholars connect with one another.  To achieve this AFAA is starting a new initiative in 2016 for AFAA members to annually choose to list themselves as local Fulbright Alumni Contacts on this page.  This allows Fulbright alumni to find fellow alumni and to connect with them through social and professional events.  The Local Fulbright Alumni Contact page is updated on an annual basis.  This page will be updated as AFAA members add their contact details.  If you wish to be listed as a local contact email your details to: admin@fulbrightalumni.org.au.


Australian Capital Territory
  
Rod Kennett
 Canberrarkennett2010@gmail.com
Damien Pearce (National Youth Science Forum)
 Canberrapearcedp@gmail.com
Richard Adams
 Canberrarjpadams@gmail.com
Dr Malcolm Beazley AM
 CanberraANME@canberra.edu.au
New South Wales
  
Stuart Barker
 Ballinasbarker@une.edu.au
Vanessa Adams (University of Queensland, Macquarie University)
 Sydneyvanessa.adams@mq.edu.au
Janet Flint
 Sydneyjanetflint@ozemail.com.au
Queensland  
Kaye Basford (University of Queensland) Brisbanek.e.basford@uq.edu.au
Kevin Jackman
 jackman9@tpg.com.au
Professor Charles Sampford (Griffith University) Brisbanec.sampford@griffith.edu.au
South Australia
  
David Huang (The University of Adelaide) Adelaidedavid.huang@adelaide.edu.au
John Sturgul (The University of Adelaide) Adelaidejohn.sturgul@adelaide.edu.au
David Hobbs (Flinders University) Adelaidedavid.hobbs@flinders.edu.au
Jennifer McKay (School of Law, University of South Australia)
 AdelaideJennifer.McKay@unisa.edu.au
Ian Buttfield
 Adelaidebuttfield@ozemail.com.au
Rob Fowler (University of South Australia) AdelaideRob.Fowler@unisa.edu.au
Tasmania  
Peter Jarvis (University of Tasmania)
 Hobartpeter.jarvis@utas.edu.au
Gretta Pecl (University of Tasmania) Hobartgretta.pecl@utas.edu.au
Paul Turnbull (University of Tasmania)
 Launceston
paul.turnbull@utas.edu.au
Victoria  
Naomi Siegel Soderstrom (University of Melbourne) Melbourne
naomiss@unimelb.edu.au
Reuben Finighan Melbournerfinighan@gmail.com
Kathryn Field
 Melbournekathfield@me.com
Western Australia
  
Matthew Thompson
 Fremantlembthompson@gmail.com
Michael Douglas (University of Western Australia) Perthmichael.douglas@uwa.edu.au
Hon Robert Nicholson
 Perthrobtnich@outlook.com
Illinois (USA)
  
Dick Brazee (University of Illinois) Urbanabrazee@illinois.edu
Mary Kalantzis (University of Illinois) Champaignmarykalantzis@illinois.edu
Missouri (USA)
  
John Becker Kansas City
jcb1@psu.edu
California (USA)
  
Jennifer Curtis (University of California Davis)
 Davisjscurtis@ucdavis.edu
Margo Wixsom
 Palo Alto
mwixsom@pausd.org
Diana Dwyre (California State University, Chico) Chicoddwyre@csuchico.edu
South Carolina (USA)
  
Tim Hanks (Furman University)
 Greenvilletim.hanks@furman.edu
 Tokyo (Japan)
  
Michael Fraser Tokyomichael.fraser@riken.jp

Australia Fulbright Alumni Association. ACT Registered No. A01934. ABN 99 730 723 674. PO Box 218, Cammeray NSW 2062

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software